We try to keep things very simple at Semko.  From our website, to coming out and giving a free estimate, to the installation.  We know not everyone wants to spend days, weeks or months on trying to get window estimates.  We are a small, family run business with a no pressure philosophy.  Unlike traditional pushy salespeople that try to get you to sign a contract immediately, we believe in a low-key approach that will give you time to think it over and let you decide when you are ready.

We spend very little on advertising as well.  You will not see our ads on TV or the radio which keep our costs way down which allows us to pass the savings directly to you. Look us up on the web under replacement windows Chicago and you definitely will find numerous satisfied customers that took the time our of their day to write us a review.  We proudly serve the community and all of their window replacement needs. 

We truly appreciate that too because it lets us keep going on this same ideal that you should not be pressured.  We thank all of our customers and hope some of these reviews will help if you are looking into an estimate as well.  Take a look at what some of our satisfied customers wrote;

 

Testimonial

8/18/2016

I called another company for replacement windows. The salesman was very nice, but he was in my house for almost two hours, and his initial estimate was a bit high. I called Semko. The son of the owner was the salesman (Sorry, can't remember the name). He spent all of fifteen minutes at my house measuring each window, and then he gave me a price. About twenty percent under the other company. The windows were installed two weeks later by a very efficient crew, and the windows themselves are almost exactly the same as the windows another company showed me. Excellent company.

 

7/21/2016

Semko replaced the windows in my house. They did everything right. Professional service, fair price, excellent installers. If you like working with family businesses, give these guys a shot. You won't be sorry.

 

2/26/2016

OMG!!! This company is AMAZING!!! I just had a bow window installed along with another  slider window at less expensive then other window companies and they did a great, GREAT job , very professional crew not to mention Jason kept us up to date on everything!! We are very happy with our windows  and will definitely recommend to our friends and family, I will use them again for sure!!!

Thank  you SEMKO!!!
:)

 
12/11/2015

We hired Semko this fall for a total building window replacement project, almost 300 windows. This was a major job, 100 year old building, with big windows! Over the course of 3 weeks the Semko crews organized and completed the job. I can't say enough good things about the experience. 2 months later I'm happy to say we absolutely hired the best company for the job got the best deal and 24 out of 24 owners have commented they are 100% satisfied with the finished product. Big thanks to Jason and Adam.

 

11/29/2015

We are very happy with our new Windows! Our new place is warmer and definitely energy efficient. Semko, too out our old aluminum frame windows and replaced them with energy efficient pvc ones. I highly recommend Semko if you are looking to get new Windows. They were helpful, friendly and efficient in every step of the way

This an actual before an after of the work Semko performed on transforming this customers house.  We performed window replacement, siding and fascia replacement.  The customer continues to be extremely satisfied years after the work.  Remember, always GO TO HAL!!!

 

10/19/2015

Fast, easy and stress free.  A friend of mine recommended Semko so they were one of the several estimates that I got. They were the best reviewed and price so I had to do it.  They were out in a few days to measure and give estimate and then just a few weeks later they were installed. Done.

 

4/14/2015

Not only did they replace 10 windows in my house, they also created a hole in the wall to add one more. They did a terrific job! The workers are considerate and professional, and the price is very fair. Very good quality windows. No hassle, just straightforward and honest. Jason is a down-to-earth, responsive and friendly representative for this local, family-owned business.

 

8/26/2014

Spoke with Jason on the phone and explained to him what we needed....Jason arrived at our home a couple hours after our phone call.....measured our windows and patio door....gave an estimate..and completed the order....Very friendly in explaining how long they had been in business and what the complete cost would be.....Weeks later we got a call to set up a installation time and the crew arrived as scheduled...completed the install.cleaned up all the debris, and explained the operation of the new door and windows....Very pleased with the quality of the work as well as the product....

Semko_Logo_600X192.jpg

Chicago Replacement Windows

We specialize in exterior house refurbishment including:

- Chicago Replacement Windows

- Chicago Replacement Doors

- Chicago Replacement Siding

 

Like us on Facebook.

Check out our reviews on Yelp. Leave us a review on Google+